Joe Kennedy III


Jake Auchincloss

Congressman Elect

Paul Feeney

State Senator

Becca Rausch

State Senator

Michael S. Dukakis

Former Governor

North attleboro:

Justin Paré

North Attleboro Town Council: Vice President

Darius Gregory

North Attleboro Town Council

James McKenna

School Committee: Chair

Sarah Stone

School Committee Member

Susan Taylor

Historical Commission Chair and Cultural Council Treasurer

Andy Shanahan

Planning Board Member

Peter Brock

North Attleboro Democratic Town Committee: Chair

Caitlin Rougeau

North Attleboro Democratic Town Committee

Ryan Benharris



Paul Heroux

Mayer Of Attleboro

Laura Dolan

Attleboro City Councilor

Diana Holmes

Attleboro City Councilor

Sara-Lynn Reynolds

Attleboro City Councilor

Ty Waterman

Attleboro City Councilor

Bill Bowles

Democratic State Committee, Former City Councilor and State Representative

Ellen Parker

Democratic State Committee

Marilyn Powers

Democratic State Committee


Neil Rhein

Select Board: Vice Chair

Kevin Doyle

Housing Authority: Chair

Will Snyder

Housing Authority Member

Kostas Loukos

Mansfield Democratic Town Committee

Christian Roulleau

Mansfield Democratic Town Committee

Vivian Webster

Mansfield Democratic Town Committee, Cultural Council Member, and SEPAC Board Member